Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Akiko Shrestha

Akiko Shrestha

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akiko Shrestha
"Andrea is very helpful."
Profile photo of LogicSculptor

LogicSculptor

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LogicSculptor
"Best Agent I have ever had! Always quick to respond."
Profile photo of Gabriel R

Gabriel R

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel R
"Andrea is a trusted professional. She is very knowledgeable on all things insurance related. She will guide, educate, and explain things in a relatable way."
Profile photo of Linda Kirshenbaum

Linda Kirshenbaum

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kirshenbaum
"Andrea is a fabulous agent . She always returns calls as soon as she can. She stays on top of everything!"
Profile photo of Violeta Garcia

Violeta Garcia

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Violeta Garcia
"We love Andrea, She’s awesome!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Brison

Cindy Brison

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Brison
"I have been a State Farm person for 43 years. Working with Andrea and her associate is always great! They are always so helpful and make sure we are always up to date! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Doug Biegert

Doug Biegert

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Biegert
"Great experience working with Andrea!"
Profile photo of Bryan Hill

Bryan Hill

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Hill
"Andrea, Thank you for years of good service. You have handled our company vehicles, our home, and cars professionally. You’re always there when we have questions. You have provided us with prompt service when needed. We wish you continued success and look forward working with you in the future."
Profile photo of Kathie Binstock

Kathie Binstock

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Binstock
"I have been with Andrea Maleki and State Farm for many many years. She has always be courteous and worked out finances for my insurance. I am so grateful for her and Ashley, her assistant!!!"
Profile photo of Colin Wattonville

Colin Wattonville

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Wattonville
"I've had State Farm my entire life and have never had an issue. Andrea genuinely cares about her clients and is there when you need her most!"
Profile photo of Deborah Walters

Deborah Walters

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Walters
"Andrea is such a professional and so extremely knowledgeable with all kinds of insurance needs. She is so many people's go-to person, not only when needing insurance but to navigate the claims process. I highly recommend Andrea!"
Profile photo of John Hardy

John Hardy

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Hardy
"Andrea Is very knowledgable in the property and casualty insurance industry. I learn something new from her on a weekly basis. I recommend anyone shopping for insurance reach out to her for a quote."
Profile photo of Nikole Wulff

Nikole Wulff

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikole Wulff
"Andrea is wonderful at what she does! She looks at the whole picture and doesn't just give you a "quote". I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sean Bishop

Sean Bishop

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Bishop
"Andrea Maleki and her team are always a pleasure to work with. The process is always a breeze and convenient. I truly appreciate their hard work and attention to detail for keeping our family safe and I would highly recommend them. Do yourself a favor and ask for a quote today! Thank you Andrea and team! Thanks! Sean Bishop"
Profile photo of Staci Sullivan

Staci Sullivan

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Sullivan
"Andrea and her team are amazing to work with. And their response time is always super quick. 😊"
Profile photo of Sarah Velez

Sarah Velez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Velez
"Great office with great people. They have best customer service!"
Profile photo of Clubstyle_Midwest

Clubstyle_Midwest

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clubstyle_Midwest
"I’ve been with Andrea’s office for several years and always top notch service! They took care of me when I was hit on my motorcycle! Highly recommend contacting your agent to make sure your adequately covered in case something were to god forbid happen! State minimums won’t get ya very far! That extra premium is worth every bit of that extra protection! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Trip Howell

Trip Howell

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trip Howell
"I really feel like my agent is more than just my agent. She caters to my specific needs with a sense of urgency that I doubt i’d be able to find elsewhere."
Profile photo of Brent Craig

Brent Craig

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Craig
"I have had Andrea Maleki as my State Farm Agent for many years and she has never let me down. I couldn’t think of a better person to take care of my insurance needs. I trust she has my best interest at heart and she has an amazing staff that holds her same values. When I need Andrea and her team, they are always there for me!"
Profile photo of Lisa Zbylut

Lisa Zbylut

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Zbylut
"I was looking for ways to help lower my car insurance and contacted Andrea. Best decision! Not only did she help me save over $1200 a year on my car insurance, she was very responsive to all my questions and helped me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Brenda Patton

Brenda Patton

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Patton
"Andrea is very knowledgeable about the insurance industry. She wants nothing but the best for her clients. She is friendly, attentive, and responds promptly."
Profile photo of Ciel Del-Toro

Ciel Del-Toro

November 21, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Ciel Del-Toro
"I CALLED THEM AS THEY ASKED AND BECAUSE I AM UPSET THAT I WAS PUBLICALLY EMBARASSED LIKE A CHILD BEING TOLD I DID NOT WRITE THIS, SHE CALLED ME BACK TO CANCEL MY INSURANCE AND LET ME KNOW SHE CANNOT WORK WITH ME ANYMORE!! STAY AWAY FROM HER!! ------ HOW DARE YOU ASSUME I DID NOT WRITE THIS BECAUSE I AM BLIND???? BLIND PEOPLE HAVE BEEN ABLE TO USE THE INTERNET SINCE THE 90s!!! YOU ARE ON GOOGLE RIGHT NOW AND YOU COULD NOT BOTHER TO ASK GOOGLE IF YOU WERE BEING ABLEIST?? I AM DISGUSTED. FURTHER WHAT DOES REFUNDING SOME MONEY TO PREVENT EVERYONE FROM CANCELLING THEIR CAR INSURANCE HAVE TO DO WITH MY HOME INSURANCE BEING CANCELED?? DO NOT USE MY REVIEW TO ADVERTISE A DECISION YOU HAD TO MAKE THAT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU CANCELLING MY HOME INSURANCE AND FORCING ME TO USE MY ENTIRE STUMULUS TO FIX IT! OH THERE ARE PLACES THAT COJLD HELP ME??? WELL!! WHEN I CALLED SAYING I HAD NO IDEA WHAT I WOULD DO I WAS TOLD BY ANDREA I JUST HAD TO FIX IT PERIOD! I WAS GIVEN ZERO RESOURCES FOR HELP! WOW! YOUR RESPONSE MAKES ME TAKE AWAY 1 OF THE 2 STARS I GAVE YOU. CONGRATULATIONS. IF YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT SIIGNING UP WITH THEM, JUST DO NOT. ------ Improvement from any insurance company is doubtful...but not all communication options were exhausted while I was near homeless at the beginning of Covid-19 and wouldn't you know it...my home insurance gets cancelled because I needed to do work on my home...again...not all forms of communication were exhausted. I'm chronically ill and disabled from something terminal. They know I'm blind because the only reason I signed up with them was because they let me get insurance where I'm not a driver...but in the middle of Covid-19 I had to spend hundreds fixing my home. I lost 10 lbs from the food I had to cut out in order to do it. My credit also took a hit because it was either fix my roof today, or pay my mortgage. When I was upset it was cancelled and no one had gotten a hold of me I was just told how it was my fault. Companies like this really make you wish you didn't exist as a disabled person...they make you feel like you're hanging on a thread to be acceptable. Considering Covid-19 this should have not happened...my health is still suffering from the effort and money I put into my home instead of my health during this crisis."
Profile photo of Emily Elder

Emily Elder

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Elder
"Andrea is fantastic! Very knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with! Very much recommend State Farm and specifically Andrea’s office."
Profile photo of Dr. Ashton Popple

Dr. Ashton Popple

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Ashton Popple
"Andrea is so knowledgeable when it comes to helping others put into place the right insurance needs for small businesses. She has helped guide me with decisions regarding my business and has made everything effortless on my end. She is so kind and cares about her clients! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of scott baze

scott baze

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by scott baze
"Very friendly and attentive to my needs"